Latest topics
» am confused
Sun 5 Nov - 9:01:32 by Vincent

» Did you guys shut down the server ?
Wed 1 Nov - 20:52:05 by Daze

» Application of TheAustralian
Sat 12 Dec - 14:07:06 by Delta

» New Website - NwA-clan.com
Wed 28 Oct - 20:59:21 by Vincent

» Some more reality.
Thu 22 Oct - 17:02:39 by Alchemist

» *NwA* Training Server is up
Wed 21 Oct - 22:17:49 by sm4rtiez

» Im still banned.
Sun 18 Oct - 18:59:51 by gingerjordan97

»  14th October 2015 - Server Payment [TARGET REACHED]
Tue 13 Oct - 10:47:45 by Vincent

» cointelpro
Fri 9 Oct - 19:55:41 by mikecloete

» Application of ArrowtotheKnee
Thu 8 Oct - 0:08:40 by Vincent

» Reserved Slots - Clan Deal
Wed 7 Oct - 19:20:40 by Vincent

» *NwA* Project Reality Server Rules
Sun 4 Oct - 9:46:39 by Vincent

» Project Reality Battlerecorder
Fri 2 Oct - 21:26:49 by Vincent

» Reporting player "darknessWolf" as asked by one of the admins ingame
Sun 27 Sep - 12:01:38 by Delta

» PR Moments #9
Sun 27 Sep - 10:13:17 by MasterG

» Where are all the bros at!!?
Sat 26 Sep - 21:35:14 by shabz47

» PR Screenshots
Fri 25 Sep - 11:43:34 by ReLoAdll

» Ummatyqadlahafajrun grieving
Wed 23 Sep - 22:33:56 by Vincent

» Order your Reserved Slot
Tue 22 Sep - 23:08:41 by Vincent

» *NwA* Teamspeak IP: ts.nwa-clan.com
Tue 22 Sep - 14:24:10 by Vincent

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 108 on Wed 9 May - 23:01:43
Welcome!
The *Noobs.with.Attitude* Gaming Clan

Starting out as a small group of friends playing Battlefield 2, *NwA* has grown since its creation on the 25th October 2008 and now has over seventy members.
We like to maintain a friendly atmosphere and believe strongly in fair play. Our core games are the Project Reality mod for Battlefield 2, and ARMA 2/3 and its mods including ACE & ACRE and DayZ. However our members have a wide range of gaming interests from RTS to RPG and everything in-between.

We encourage you to sign up on our forums and join us on Discord.

We look forward to seeing you there.
Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Statistics
We have 1140 registered users
The newest registered user is dogbref

Our users have posted a total of 47732 messages in 4174 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search