*NwA* Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What is a clan?

+14
Smurf_cfc
Viglen
Crenshaw
speedhound1-WYD-
Naytdawg
Sebsterr
MIDGET
OnePigeon
Fuggut
Daze
Chris_Kampfgurke
Bagger
SwaggerNL
Jay Scott
18 posters

Go down

What is a clan? Empty What is a clan?

Post by Jay Scott Mon 26 Mar - 20:38:45

A clan is a place were people from all around the world come together to play games they enjoy! not only can they play games but they can share great music films TV-shows you name it. In big clans like Our's not everyone is going to get on of course this would be a miracle.. with so many different personality's etc.. So what happen's is you start to notice little groups emerging, nothing wrong with this its just the way it works. With such a big clan you obviously need dedicated admin's! as a senior admin myself i can tell you all.. we take some of the most unreal s**t you can imagine.. some of it you can laugh about and some gets you down and makes you think f**k this what is the point am out! " something i have done myself "

Then you have the pubber's.. all the guys that play on the server! you build great friendships with alot of them! i call them the reg's.. a few that spring to mind on our server is - Sele, Pectus, Onepigeon, NO Benny, DJpiro, Tachidude, Hunter, OrangeRPG, Tarra, Elshan, Stemplus <-- yes even you! the Pony's.. Slorg, Loki, Forcecho. TJ greywolf, Nulos, Puntilungo. The list goes on!

Without these guys the game is nothing.. Without admin's the game is a mess! i have seen alot of s**t building up over the last few months at this clan! - That's why i hardly play PR anymore + i am addicted to ARMAII now cheers

People come people go that's clan life, i have met some smashing lads at this clan over the year's 99% of them are still with me.. i gotta get back to work now so am going to have to leave it there for now.. I hope to hear you thought's and s**t so don't be shy Razz

Peace in!