*NwA* Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Longest Silent Eagle in my life ! (WARNING! WALL OF TEXT)

+8
Evertjeuh
Dobbeh
Mr.Arked
kopite73
Smurf_cfc
Sincoza
MIDGET
Stemplus
12 posters

Go down

Longest Silent Eagle in my life ! (WARNING! WALL OF TEXT) Empty Longest Silent Eagle in my life ! (WARNING! WALL OF TEXT)

Post by Stemplus Thu 3 May - 20:05:26

I am trully astonished how long was the Silent Eagle round i've just played. It lasted over 2 hours, and Germany won with 30 tickets. It was very balanced fight, both on the ground and in the air (also we had a f***ing ninja Havoc, nobody ever seen it on the german side, we only saw it after 1,5 hours from the start, after it he got shot down. I think he was shooting his rockets from above the view distance or something..). I was a Eurofighet Typhoon pilot, Sincoza was a Mig-29 pilot, and 2 *DG* guys were flying the Tornado. I was astonished they didn't crash it on landing :D. I got shot down 2 times (first by Sincoza's AAV, then in a baserape act of "Ostrava" guy) I also shot down 5 migs (!) without getting hurt/destroyed once.. I am not too happy though, since it shows the HUUGE imbalance between Mig-29 and Typhoon (Sincoza was the pilot, and everyone knows he is a very good jet pilot, in my opinion as good as me, if not better than me Wink ). I finished with 11 kils and 2 jets lost (wooohoo!).
I would also like to add that all Silent Eagle rounds on Kokan&hookers or PRTA cannot match with this round on your servers, I got CAS requests every minute for the whole round (i had no time to reload, and because of that I had to make a CAS run with cannon only, and with that cannon i destroyed a apc without having intel where it was LOL). So my last words are:
GREAT JOB NwA, KEEP IT ON!!! :)

PS I hope you think the same about my and *DG* guys' duty in air that round Wink

Last edited by Stemplus on Thu 3 May - 20:12:50; edited 1 time in total
Stemplus