Just an idea maybe?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Just an idea maybe?

Post by RogueTrooper474 on Thu 7 May - 10:43:41

Hey Guys, One of the things I have been considering is uniting with another team. I dont really see any point in joining an older established clan, when the best thing is to unite with a newer clan. I have had many proposals by other teams but part of the criteria i am looking for is players in my age range.

Ice will hopefully help me out here and vouch for me.

Ice is one of the main reasons i have come here. Very sound guy.

I have led my team for around a year, We had a server, TS, and now just use our site.
Im kinda getting tired of doing everything due to the fact i work and have kids. So my time is limited to nights.

One thing i would like, is to become involved in the tech side of things. I am a working professional in the pharmacutical industry within the UK. I offer I.T skills, Website skills, and much more.

Im looking for a very active team, as are most of my guys.
RogueTrooper474

Registration date : 2009-04-26

Back to top Go down

Re: Just an idea maybe?

Post by ukVandal on Thu 7 May - 11:42:37

Hello mate.

I will send you a PM with our TS details and we will get together and have a chat.

VoilĂ !

In view, a humble vaudevillian veteran cast vicariously as both victim and villain by the vicissitudes of Fate. This visage, no mere veneer of vanity, is a vestige of the vox populi, now vacant, vanished. However, this valorous visitation of a bygone vexation stands vivified and has vowed to vanquish these venal and virulent vermin vanguarding vice and vouchsafing the violently vicious and voracious violation of volition! The only verdict is vengeance; a vendetta held as a votive, not in vain, for the value and veracity of such shall one day vindicate the vigilant and the virtuous. Verily, this vichyssoise of verbiage veers most verbose, so letme simply add that it's my very good honour to meet you and you may call me..